BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited Date: September 30, 2024

No.	Name of person	Designation	Role / Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr.Shanti Lal Jain	Non-Executive Director	Chairman/Nominee Director	No change
2	Mr.Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & CEO	Executive-Director	No change
3	Mr.Ajay Kumar Srivastava	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointment regularised at the AGM held on 30th July 2024
4	Mr.Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
5	Mr.Satish Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointment regularised at the AGM held on 30th July 2024
6	Mr.Gopal Sarvesan	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
7	Mr.Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
8	Mr.Sekhar Rao	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
9	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 9th August 2024
10	Mr.Kenneth Reilly	Additional Director	Nominee Director	Appointed as Additional Nominee Director w.e.f 9th Aug 2024
11	Mr.Takashi Kurumisawa	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
12	Mr.Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
13	Mr.Chhya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
14	Mr.G.C Rangan	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
15	Mr.Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
16	Mr.Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
17	Mr.Kelvin John Nathan	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
18	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Executive	No change
19	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No change
20	Mr. Sameer Patwardhan	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	Appointed w.e.f 11th July 2024
21	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	Ceased as Interim Chief Compliance Officer w.e.f. 10th July 2024
22	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No change
23	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No change
24	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No change
25	Mr. Arti Mulik	Chief Technical Officer	Executive	No change
26	Ms. Varsha Gujarathi	Chief Customer Officer	Executive	No change
27	Mr. Prasanna Indi	Head Internal Audit	Executive	No change
28	Mr. Rajesh Keny	Head Reinsurance	Executive	No change
29	Mr. Vikram Jain	Chief Technology Officer & Business Transformation	Executive	No change
30	Mr. Chinmay Adhikari	Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	Ceased to be CHRO effective 11th July 2024
		Chief People Officer		

³¹ Ms.Priti Singh Chief People Officer Executive Appointed w.e.f 27th August 2024

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"